Skip Content
Your are here | Home | Committee


Assoc. Prof. Tavee Cheausuwantavee, Ph.D. Picture
Assoc. Prof. Tavee Cheausuwantavee, Ph.D.

Poramate Boonyuen, Ph.D. Picture
Poramate Boonyuen, Ph.D.

supin nayong Picture
Supin Nayong, Ph.D.
Vice chairman

Mr. Panthep Panthangthong Picture
Mr. Panthep Panthangthong
Working group

Ms. Sudjai Buttratham Picture
Ms. Sudjai Buttratham
Working group

Mrs. Ormduan Chatwitaya Picture
Mrs. Ormduan Chatwitaya
Working group

Mrs. Manatsanan Pimpinit Picture
Mrs. Manatsanan Pimpinit
Working group

Ms. Nada Damrilert Picture
Ms. Nada Damrilert
Working group

Ms. Tidarat Nongthong Picture
Ms. Tidarat Nongthong
Working group

Mr. Mana Prateeppornsak Picture
Mr. Mana Prateeppornsak
Working group

Ms. Nuchanard Todee Picture
Ms. Nuchanard Todee
Working group

Ms. Lawan Chaonafang Picture
Ms. Lawan Chaonafang
Working group

Mrs. Wilaiwan Puangmalai Picture
Mrs. Wilaiwan Puangmalai
Working group

Mr. Jamrat Kingsawad Picture
Mr. Jamrat Kingsawad
Working group

Mr. Wasan Thatsawat Picture
Mr. Wasan Thatsawat
Working group

Mr. Autapol Somrup Picture
Mr. Autapol Somrup
Working group and Secretary

Mrs. Anuluk Polchamnan Picture
Mrs. Anuluk Polchamnan
Working group and Assitant Of Secretary